Thoughts, comments and reflections from people who have participated in one or more of our programs!

Please visit the following links that provide reviews, testimonials and comments of people who have participated in our various programs:

Newspaper and University Articles:

Queen’s University Journal Article: http://www.queensjournal.ca/story/2011-04-07/Au-pair/

University Times – Journalism For Northern Maine Article: https://www.scotia-personnel-ltd.com/university-times-journalism-for-northern-maine/

Algonquin College Article – UK Summer Camps: https://www.scotia-personnel-ltd.com/algonquin-college-article-summer-camps/

Algonquin College Article – Student’s amazing experience in the USA and China: http://algonquintimes.com/careers/travel-and-childhood-education-a-winning-combination-for-algonquin-ece-grad/

Academy Canada – Spain Camps: https://www.academycanada.com/news/?&id=3589

Vernon Daily Courier Newspaper(BC): Au pairing in Hawaii: https://www.scotia-personnel-ltd.com/au-pairing-in-hawaii/

Lloydminster Meridian Booster(AB) Au pair Article: https://www.scotia-personnel-ltd.com/lloydminster-meridian-booster-au-pair-article/

See this couple’s experience tutoring and traveling in Spain through Scotia Personnel: http://workingholidayeurope.wordpress.com/steps-on-how-to-get-there/

YouTube and videos from Scotia Personnel participants:

Tutoring in China video: https://youtu.be/pKnbM3q-eeE

Hospitality experience in Australia video: Katie

Parent’s perspective:

John’s comments: http://travellingandworkingoverseas.blogspot.ca/2012/07/from-parents-view.html

Mark’s comments: https://www.scotia-personnel-ltd.com/scotia-personnel-review-parents-perspective/

Please see the following participant testimonials, reviews and comments:

Working Abroad: https://cfritzzy.wordpress.com/2017/03/15/overview-of-working-abroad/

Au pairing: http://scotiapersonnelltd.blogspot.com

Au pair in America: http://au-pair.ca/testimonials/

Scotia Personnel Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scotiapersonnel

Summer camp: http://scotiapersonnelltdreviews.blogspot.ca/2013/04/scotia-personnel-reviews.html

Holland au pair: http://aupairdutch.blogspot.ca/2012/11/in-netherlands.html#!/2012/11/in-netherlands.html

France au pair: https://travellingfrance.wordpress.com/2014/05/29/how-i-became-an-au-pair/

Spain au pair: http://aupairingspain.blogspot.ca/2012/11/au-pari-in-spain.html

Italy au pair: http://scotiapersonnelexcellentreview.blogspot.ca/

Italy tutor: http://oneworlddkr.wordpress.com/italy/

Australia au pair: http://aupairinaussie.blogspot.ca/2012/11/ive-been-quite-busy-for-past-few-weeks.html

Summer camp: http://sarahmartinspeaks.blogspot.ca/

Summer camps: http://scotiapersonnelreviews.blogspot.ca/2012/07/working-in-finland.html

Working in Spain: http://scotiapersonnelltd.blogspot.ca/2012/06/hello-from-spain.html

Scotia Personnel au pair blogging her time in Europe: http://britatheartblog.wordpress.com/